web analytics

Contact

Thank you for your interest in Rockport Construction Group. We look forward to not only building each project, but to building long-lasting relationships with clients.

If you would like to learn more about our company, or if you have questions about the construction services we offer, please contact us with the information below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Rockport Construction Group, LLC

1600 N. Collins Blvd., Suite 1725
Richardson, Texas 75080

Phone (972) 363-0722
Fax (972) 363-0723

Personnel Contact Information

Donnie Lotz, President
donnie@rcgdfw.com
(972) 363-0722 Ext.108

Art Atanasoff, Vice President
art@rcgdfw.com
(972) 363-0722 Ext. 101

Sean Krodell, Director of Construction & Business Development
sean@rcgdfw.com
(972) 363-0722 Ext. 106

Steve White, Director of Pre-Construction / Estimating
steve@rcgdfw.com
(972) 363-0722 Ext. 103

Vanessa Krodell, Sr. Project Manager
vanessa@rcgdfw.com
(972) 363-0722 Ext. 109

Chuck King, Project Manager
chuck@rcgdfw.com
(972) 363-0722 Ext. 102

Brandi Steele, Project Manager Assistant
brandi@rcgdfw.com
(972) 363-0722 Ext. 100

Melita Pechal, Project Manager Assistant
melita@rcgdfw.com
(972) 363-0722 Ext. 104

Denise Loughray, Office Manager / Sr. Accountant
denise@rcgdfw.com
(972) 363-0722 Ext. 105

Superintendents

Chet Spurlock
chet@rcgdfw.com

Chris Proffer
chris@rcgdfw.com

Jeff Watson
jeff@rcgdfw.com

Jeremy Landers
jeremy@rcgdfw.com

Joe Lynch
joe@rcgdfw.com

Nathan Bohannon
nathan@rcgdfw.com

Ramon McDonald
ramon@rcgdfw.com

Shawn Fritts
shawn@rcgdfw.com

Tim Atanasoff
tim@rcgdfw.com

Justin Krodell
justin@rcgdfw.com